Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • leather shirt men leather shirt men
  • leather shirt men leather shirt men

Superiority Men Leather Shirt

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $310.00

Special Price $175.00

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Defiantly highly recommended!!! review by Dagmara Cicha on 8/29/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Yesterday I bought shirt with excellent help of staff, Very helpful with our equestriennes, defiantly highly recommended!!!

  2. Absolutely fantastic service review by Tracy Cox on 8/24/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Absolutely fantastic service
    I ordered a shirt online and wasn't sure about the measurements, I emailed on Sunday and was surprised to receive a reply on the Sunday afternoon guiding me.

  3. order cancellation review by Andrew on 8/8/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    They cancelled my order when they said they had stock in and they gave me some weird excuse and now I have to wait 7 working days for my payment. STAY AWAY I knew this site was too good to be true.

  4. Easy & best review by David Olphin on 8/4/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Excellent value, easy to use your site!!

  5. Prefer it review by Alprentice on 8/3/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great work and great delivery time


  6. Amazing shirt review by J weathered on 7/21/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Amazing service, willing to take calls and emails, expert craftsmanship, and superb attention to detail. This was my first shirt for my brother.We had to wait for the fabric to ship from new york because it was a special run.

  7. Quick delivery review by Jerry on 7/12/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great service! Always prompt response for questions and quick delivery. like it!

  8. Quick service review by Jackson on 6/6/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Super slim It is a good size. Came quickly. the quality is good. really hot, does not breathe. size XL 181 cm/kg sat perfectly. the only negative in the area of the armpits bristling several folds.

  9. Fast service review by Ava on 5/10/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Top quality for a fantastic price, love this shirt!.The order is arrived very quickly. I have respect the table of size, but XL is little too smal however I have respect the description of size.

  10. Real Leather review by Olivia on 5/10/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Feels like I am in a real leather and is thin and light weight leather shirt. Unlike most real leather shirts that are like a jacket.I really Liked their leather quality, and I got 3 shirts.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality