Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • biker leather jacket biker leather jacket
  • usa made leather jackets usa made leather jackets

Stylish Knockout Leather Jacket

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $466.00

Special Price $200.00

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great jacket, brilliant price review by Ronald on 8/4/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great product at a very reasonable price.Very good quality. Good padding on elbows & removable inner is a good idea. Very pleased.

  2. Great value for money review by James Johny on 8/4/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recently purchased this jacket and it was exactly as described online.When buying, consider going up in size if you need extra layers beneath.

  3. Well designed vest review by Niki on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is an incredibly well-designed vest. The construction is top notch and the materials are of high quality

  4. Love the weight and feel of your product review by Ace on 6/7/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I own several leather jackets from various makers but really love the weight and feel of your product. I had some concerns about particular measurements and they quickly addressed them via email. I received two of the four jackets that I ordered and am looking forward to the seeing the other two. Thank you!

  5. Great jacket review by San on 5/18/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great jacket a little pricey but will be a long term purchase I would buy it once again..

  6. Love it review by John on 5/18/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love the jacket. I now wear it all the time, not just riding. I'm 200lbs, 6ft, 47 in chest XL fits well except sleeves just a tad bit long. Due to this, the elbow armour rides a little low.

  7. A beautiful high quality jacket review by Sou on 5/18/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Lovely jacket! wow I get so many compliments :)

  8. Amazing Jacket review by Jeorge on 4/9/2017

    This jacket is amazing and look great and feel much better in this jacket. so well made and highly quality leather made. I loved the look and touch on this jacket. i am very happy to purchase

  9. Nice Quality of Jacket review by Katherine Brown on 4/9/2017

    I bought this jacket for my boyfriend. Boyfriend said its my favorite piece of clothing. it is nice leather jacket for him. look great and perfect for our climate.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality