Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • long leather coat long leather coat

Stunning Manner Leather Coat

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $588.00

Special Price $303.00

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great quality review by Randy Watkins on 8/24/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Everything I've gotten from Leather baba has been Great. Well made quality wear at some of the lowest prices I've found in Leather coat.
    I went back and got another right away.

  2. Very satisfied with Leather coats review by Adrien Meyer on 8/23/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very satisfied with Leather coats . Reliable delivery and good customer service.

  3. Wonderful Experience review by Brian Wingate on 8/9/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Everything I've gotten from leatherbaba has been great. Well made quality wear at some of the lowest prices I've found in Leather coats.
    I went back and got another right away.

  4. Bestest leather company review by Ms Peta on 8/4/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I will be forever grateful to this company

  5. Great Coat review by Douglas M Shaffer on 7/21/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recently ordered a traditional coat. I decided to pay the $303.00 rush fee, and I received my order within two weeks. I am very pleased with the quality of coat.

  6. Wide variety of leather clothing review by Biblical on 7/6/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love shopping at leatherbaba website mostly because they have such quality items for such reasonable prices. In addition to that, the selection of items covers a wide variety.

  7. Surprising quality and price review by James on 6/7/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recently purchased two great looking casual coats. They were actually better looking in person than pictured! They came in a reasonable time. The quality of the coat was quite surprising. I really like this coat. I will use it at my recent party.

  8. Good product quality review by James on 6/6/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I own several leather jacket from various makers, but really love the weight and feel of Leather baba product. I had some concerns about particular measurements and they quickly addressed them via email. I received two of the four jackets that I ordered and am looking forward to the seeing the other two. Thank you!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value