Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • hot guy in leather hot guy in leather
  • hot guys in shirts hot guys in shirts
  • Blue Leather Shirt For Men Blue Leather Shirt For Men

Blue Leather Shirt

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$170.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. This website is AWESOME review by Seshtai on 8/24/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This website is AWESOME. I went in and took the time to help me with each item! I needed a complete outfit and they even gave me a military discount (I'm a USAF Veteran). I'll be going back for another leather shirt and more items!

  2. Shirt is love review by Sneha Lata Gurung on 8/18/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love this Shirt . Great value for money. The quality and image product is great. And the service team is always ever so helpful! Highly recommend it!

  3. Good rates review by Allie.T on 8/4/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Good rates, fast results and very helpful customer service. I did not find any fault on them.

  4. Nice Fit review by Justin J on 8/1/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have purchased two of these vests so far and am happy with both.I don't have a complaint but if I did it would be they didn't list that this vest has a place to put a pistol in the inside left pocket.

  5. Fantastic in every way review by Raymond Gillis on 7/28/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I ordered, arrived very quickly and were a great success! Superb value.Fantastic service and would highly recommend.

  6. Ordinary shirt review by Brayden on 6/12/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The order went a month. the material is pure leather, I think that will be quite different, different from the pictures, it is not tight as it is shown, ordinary shirt!!!

  7. My new shopping ground review by Hudson on 6/7/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Best Bang for your Buck. Quality is actually better then a more expensive vest I've bought in the past. Have gotten compliments on the style of this one Pocket set is is great very functional The shipping is fast and the communication was great.

  8. Stunning leather shirt review by paul on 5/5/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The excellent quality leather shirt I have ever seen. Well made, looks great, Fits true to size. Makes me look so sexy, I'm very happen I ordered from LeatherBaba. Delivery was also very very fast.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality