Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • leather coveralls leather coveralls

Victor Reward Leather Overalls

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$344.00
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Extremely friendly. review by Ashley Bolser on 8/24/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Nothing but great things to say about Leather baba . The staff is wonderful and extremely friendly.

  2. Mindblowing service review by J Warren Padgett on 8/3/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Amazing service, willing to take calls and emails, expert craftsmanship, and superb attention to detail.

  3. Lovely jumper review by Fjlow on 8/3/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Looks great on and washed well too. Fashionable but comfy.

  4. satisfied customer review by lizzy on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Got my leather overalls last tuesday, in almost 2 days!! They look & fit great, felt very warm!!

  5. Jumper pilled after one wear review by Bona on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I was disappointed to pay nearly $344 for a jumper, that started pilling after just one wear. After two wears it looks like an old jumper.

  6. Super duper service review by Jack.A on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My brother loves them. Perfect size, they are super duper in their services... Thank you

  7. All is fine review by Sou on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Everything is fine, the quality is good, not heavy. gift insole. excellent seller. I recommend

  8. Everything is super review by Martha on 8/2/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Everything is super!! came quickly.Quality at altitude.There is no smell.All done quickly, brought delivery straight into the hands.I advise everyone to try this shop for online shopping.

  9. Buyer is satisfied review by Anthony L on 6/1/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great product, especially for the money! good quality protection. need another brother to take!.Thank you so much again I love it it is a good quality and is a little big lost some weight since I ordered it. But I have to say it is awesome and will definitely buy from you again.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value